work in progress, plus the most adorable thing in the world

Hello Everyone! I hope your day is going really well.

I really can’t complain. Especially because I woke up to this:

This is why I call Zeus (the kitty pictured above) my Little Cuddle-Bug. And, yes, that is me waking up from a nap. But can you blame me? Especially when I have that guy to nap with me?

Anyway, here are some work in progress pics….

This one isn’t going to need to much more.

And this one is getting closer every time I work on it (which I will be honest, wasn’t this last weekend. But I was celebrating, so there:)).

Thanks for stopping by! And I will see ya when I see ya!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Critiques, Photos, Random, Work in Progress

Leave a Reply

